| Step 1 of 3

Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice

To enrol in the new Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice Programme, please complete the form and then click the 'Next' button for an online submission.

Cardholder's details

Please fill in the form in English. Kindly note that all fields with * are mandatory.

Remarks: Please fill in the Hong Kong Dollar sub-account number of your Dual Currency Credit Card which is printed at the centre of the card, if applicable.

Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice – RewardCash Multiplier Allocation:

Please allocate the extra 5X RewardCash to the following categories:

Categories

RewardCash Multiplier

1.Dining

2.Health & Leisure

3.Home

4.Lifestyle

5.Overseas & Mainland China Spending

Note: Cardholders can still enjoy the basic RewardCash entitlement (i.e. every HKD250 spent = $1 RewardCash) for all the above 5 spending categories.

Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice Terms and Conditions

Notes

  1. Promotional period is from 1 January 2021 to 31 December 2021. You are required to register once with any eligible personal HSBC credit card on or before 31 October 2021. No change or cancellation on the selection of spending categories and allocation of RewardCash multiplier is allowed after the registration is successfully submitted.
  2. If you register more than once, the first registration received by HSBC will apply. The extra RewardCash multiplier for selected spending categories will be automatically applied to all your eligible personal primary and additional credit cards under the same HKID/ Passport number.
  3. If your registration is not successful, under normal circumstances, a rejection notification will be sent to your email address on the Bank's record within 10 working days, or your correspondence address within 10 working days in case there is no valid record of email address. Otherwise you will start earning Extra RewardCash within 3 working days after completing the registration, and the details will be shown on your next and any subsequent monthly credit card statement.
  4. No extra RewardCash will be earned in case of unsuccessful registration.
| Step 2 of 3

Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice

Please verify the following details and click the CONFIRM button to proceed. Or, click the MODIFY button to edit.

Registration details

Surname

{{surname}}

First name

{{firstName}}

Other name

{{otherName}}

HSBC Credit Card No.

{{cardNumber}}

Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice – RewardCash Multiplier Allocation:

Selected Categories

RewardCash Multiplier

1. Dining

{{dining}}

2. Health & Leisure

{{entertainment}}

3. Home

{{home}}

4. Lifestyle

{{lifestyle}}

5. Overseas & Mainland China Spending

{{chinaSpending}}

5X

Notes

  1. Promotional period is from 1 January 2021 to 31 December 2021. You are required to register once with any eligible personal HSBC credit card on or before 31 October 2021. No change or cancellation on the selection of spending categories and allocation of RewardCash multiplier is allowed after the registration is successfully submitted.
  2. If you register more than once, the first registration received by HSBC will apply. The extra RewardCash multiplier for selected spending categories will be automatically applied to all your eligible personal primary and additional credit cards under the same HKID/ Passport number.
  3. If your registration is not successful, under normal circumstances, a rejection notification will be sent to your email address on the Bank's record within 10 working days, or your correspondence address within 10 working days in case there is no valid record of email address. Otherwise you will start earning Extra RewardCash within 3 working days after completing the registration, and the details will be shown on your next and any subsequent monthly credit card statement.
  4. No extra RewardCash will be earned in case of unsuccessful registration.
| Step 3 of 3

Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice

Thank you for your registration to the Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice. Please be confirmed that your multiplier allocation is as follow:

Registration details

Reference number

{{refNo}}

Surname

{{surname}}

First name

{{firstName}}

Other name

{{otherName}}

HSBC Credit Card No.

{{cardNumber}}

Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice – RewardCash Multiplier Allocation:

Selected Categories

RewardCash Multiplier

1. Dining

{{dining}}

2. Health & Leisure

{{entertainment}}

3. Home

{{home}}

4. Lifestyle

{{lifestyle}}

5. Overseas & Mainland China Spending

{{chinaSpending}}

5X

Notes

  1. Promotional period is from 1 January 2021 to 31 December 2021. You are required to register once with any eligible personal HSBC credit card on or before 31 October 2021. No change or cancellation on the selection of spending categories and allocation of RewardCash multiplier is allowed after the registration is successfully submitted.
  2. If you register more than once, the first registration received by HSBC will apply. The extra RewardCash multiplier for selected spending categories will be automatically applied to all your eligible personal primary and additional credit cards under the same HKID/ Passport number.
  3. If your registration is not successful, under normal circumstances, a rejection notification will be sent to your email address on the Bank's record within 10 working days, or your correspondence address within 10 working days in case there is no valid record of email address. Otherwise you will start earning Extra RewardCash within 3 working days after completing the registration, and the details will be shown on your next and any subsequent monthly credit card statement.
  4. No extra RewardCash will be earned in case of unsuccessful registration.

We regret that the service is temporarily not available. Please try again later.

| 第 1 步,共 3 步

最紅自主獎賞

登記全新最紅自主獎賞,請填妥下列資料,然後按「下一步」,便可於網上遞交表格。

個人資料

請以英文輸入有關資料。 請注意,所有帶*的字段均為必填項。

提示:請填上印於卡面中心位置的雙幣信用卡港幣子賬戶號碼﹝如適用﹞。

最紅自主獎賞 - 「獎賞錢」倍數分配:

請選擇您想設定的額外「獎賞錢」倍數,而倍數的總和必須為5倍

簽賬類別

「獎賞錢」倍數

1.賞滋味

2.賞生活

3.賞家居

4.賞品味

5.賞世界

註:持卡人仍可於上列5項的簽賬類別,每項均獲享基本「獎賞錢」(即每簽賬港幣250元可獲$1「獎賞錢」)。

最紅自主獎賞條款及細則

注意

  1. 本推廣期由2021年1月1日至2021年12月31日。您須於2021年10月31日或之前以任何一張合資格的滙豐個人信用卡登記一次,並選擇簽賬類別及設定每項簽賬類別可享的額外「獎賞錢」倍數。登記一經完成,已選定的簽賬類別及額外「獎賞錢」倍數並不可更改或撤銷。
  2. 如進行多於一次登記,第一次登記紀錄將會被採用。您所設定每項簽賬類別可享的「獎賞錢」倍數將會適用於您名下(以同一香港身份證或護照號碼為準)所有合資格的個人基本卡及附屬卡。
  3. 若您登記未成功,一般情況下本行將於10個工作天內發出通知傳送到您於本行紀錄的電郵地址或在本行沒有您的有效電郵地址紀錄情況下於10個工作天內以郵寄方式寄至您的通訊地址。否則,您將於完成登記後的三個工作天內開始獲享額外「獎賞錢」。有關登記詳情將會於下一期及隨後的信用卡月結單上顯示。
  4. 若未能成功登記,您的簽賬均不可獲享額外「獎賞錢」。
| 第 2 步,共 3 步

最紅自主獎賞

請核對以下資料並按「確認」。如需更改資料,請按「更改」。

登記資料

姓氏

{{surname}}

名字

{{firstName}}

其他名字

{{otherName}}

滙豐信用卡號碼

{{cardNumber}}

最紅自主獎賞 – 「獎賞錢」倍數分配:

簽賬類別

「獎賞錢」倍數

1. 賞滋味

{{dining}}

2. 賞生活

{{entertainment}}

3. 賞家居

{{home}}

4. 賞品味

{{lifestyle}}

5. 賞世界

{{chinaSpending}}

5X

注意

  1. 本推廣期由2021年1月1日至2021年12月31日。您須於2021年10月31日或之前以任何一張合資格的滙豐個人信用卡登記一次,並選擇簽賬類別及設定每項簽賬類別可享的額外「獎賞錢」倍數。登記一經完成,已選定的簽賬類別及額外「獎賞錢」倍數並不可更改或撤銷。
  2. 如進行多於一次登記,第一次登記紀錄將會被採用。您所設定每項簽賬類別可享的「獎賞錢」倍數將會適用於您名下(以同一香港身份證或護照號碼為準)所有合資格的個人基本卡及附屬卡。
  3. 若您登記未成功,一般情況下本行將於10個工作天內發出通知傳送到您於本行紀錄的電郵地址或在本行沒有您的有效電郵地址紀錄情況下於10個工作天內以郵寄方式寄至您的通訊地址。否則,您將於完成登記後的三個工作天內開始獲享額外「獎賞錢」。有關登記詳情將會於下一期及隨後的信用卡月結單上顯示。
  4. 若未能成功登記,您的簽賬均不可獲享額外「獎賞錢」。
| 第 3 步,共 3 步

最紅自主獎賞

多謝登記最紅自主獎賞, 您的登記詳情如下:

登記資料

登記編號

{{refNo}}

姓氏

{{surname}}

名字

{{firstName}}

其他名字

{{otherName}}

滙豐信用卡號碼

{{cardNumber}}

最紅自主獎賞 – 「獎賞錢」倍數分配:

簽賬類別

「獎賞錢」倍數

1. 賞滋味

{{dining}}

2. 賞生活

{{entertainment}}

3. 賞家居

{{home}}

4. 賞品味

{{lifestyle}}

5. 賞世界

{{chinaSpending}}

5X

注意

  1. 本推廣期由2021年1月1日至2021年12月31日。您須於2021年10月31日或之前以任何一張合資格的滙豐個人信用卡登記一次,並選擇簽賬類別及設定每項簽賬類別可享的額外「獎賞錢」倍數。登記一經完成,已選定的簽賬類別及額外「獎賞錢」倍數並不可更改或撤銷。
  2. 如進行多於一次登記,第一次登記紀錄將會被採用。您所設定每項簽賬類別可享的「獎賞錢」倍數將會適用於您名下(以同一香港身份證或護照號碼為準)所有合資格的個人基本卡及附屬卡。
  3. 若您登記未成功,一般情況下本行將於10個工作天內發出通知傳送到您於本行紀錄的電郵地址或在本行沒有您的有效電郵地址紀錄情況下於10個工作天內以郵寄方式寄至您的通訊地址。否則,您將於完成登記後的三個工作天內開始獲享額外「獎賞錢」。有關登記詳情將會於下一期及隨後的信用卡月結單上顯示。
  4. 若未能成功登記,您的簽賬均不可獲享額外「獎賞錢」。

抱歉我們暫時未能提供服務,請稍後再試。