主要内容顶部

汇萃保障相连保险计划

此投资相连寿险计划提供长期人寿保障,连结一系列投资选择,配合您在不同人生阶段的投资需要

潜在财富增值 连接人寿保障实力

“汇萃保障相连保险计划“提供终身人寿保障,及连结一系列投资选择,配合您的投资需要及风险取向。每项投资选择均与一个相关基金挂钩,其相关基金为证监会认可且设有基金经理管理。您缴付的保费将分配至您选取的投资选择,成为户口价值的一部分,并将会被收取持续保单费用。

汇丰卓越理财尊尚及卓越理财客户,可联络您的汇丰卓越理财尊尚客户总监或客户经理了解更多。

主要特点

3种保额由您选择[@insurance-suminsured1]

设有3种保额[@insurance-suminsured1]可供选择,分别是应缴保费总额[@insurance-totalpremiumpayable]的150%、200%或250%,于第1个保单周年日之后,可随时更改保额[@insurance-suminsured2]。 (适用于65岁[@insurance-agedefinition]或以下的受保人)

保证保障权益[@insurance-guaranteedcoverage]

保单将一直维持有效至紧接受保人65岁[@insurance-agedefinition]完结之后的保单周年日为止(须符合特定条件[@insurance-guaranteedcoverage])

设有多种投资选择

选取您的投资选择,并可随时转换,免收转换费,更可选用风险配对及降低风险服务,降低投资风险以作退休准备。查看基金表现(只提供繁体及英文版本)

长期客户奖赏

于本保单维持有效期间,您可于第5个保单年度最后1日,以及其后每个保单年度最后1日,按不同级别获得奖赏 ,须受条款及细则所限

有关详情,请参阅销售文件内的产品册子A部分“计划特点”的身故赔偿、保证保障权益、一系列投资选择随您选取、及长期客户奖赏部分。有关风险配对及降低风险服务详情,请参阅销售文件内的投资选择小册子。

投保可享优惠

投保可享保费折扣优惠。优惠期至2024年3月31日。

折扣优惠单张只提供繁体及英文版本。


受条款及细则约束。

费用及收费

留意事项

  • 本计划设保单管理费用及保险费用。两类均为持续费用,即将于整段保单期内每月从户口价值扣除。
  • 本计划以外,投资选择的相关基金或会另行征收费用及收费。
  • 若有部分提取款项、保单失效或退保,须缴付提早赎回费用。

有关详情,请参阅销售文件内的产品册子B部分“费用及收费摘要”。

如何投保

投保资格

投保“汇萃保障相连保险计划”,须符合以下所有要求:

  • 保单持有人年龄为19岁[@insurance-agedefinition]或以上,受保人则介乎出生15日后至65岁[@insurance-agedefinition](视乎所选保费供款年期而定)
  • 符合我们对国籍(国家/地区)、地址及居住地的要求,而该规定或时有修改
 

”汇萃保障相连保险计划”是汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(”汇丰保险”)签发的投资相连寿险计划,并非香港证券及期货事务监察委员会(”证监会”)依据《单位信托及互惠基金守则》(《单位信托守则》)认可的基金,亦非银行存款或银行储蓄计划。保单持有人受汇丰保险的信贷风险影响,提早退保可能遭受损失。

联系我们

汇丰卓越理财尊尚或卓越理财客户

联络您的卓越理财尊尚客户总监或客户经理;汇丰卓越理财客户亦可致电(852)2233 3322

了解更多

您也可能对以下内容感兴趣

 

一份可助您在3或5年内,达至每年高达3.55%保证回报的储蓄保险。只限网上投保 

 

一份助您实现长远储蓄目标的人寿保险计划 

 

一份保费缴付期为3年的年金计划,储蓄期1年或3年后可让您每月享有稳定年金收入,助您全面筹划退休 

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件内的产品册子进一步了解风险因素等资料。请确定您可于供款年期内缴付全部保费才决定投保此计划。若提早退保或因无缴付保费而终止保单,可能损失大笔本金。如您的户口价值不足以缴付所有持续费用及收费,您的保单可能会被提早终止。

    “汇萃保障相连保险计划”是投资相连寿险计划,保单由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(”汇丰保险”)签发。汇丰保险获保险业监管局(”保监局”)授权及受其监管,于香港特别行政区经营长期保险业务。本计划并非银行存款或银行储蓄计划。请细阅有关销售文件,了解本计划要点;欲知详细条款及细则,请参阅保单条款。

    汇丰保险是于百慕达注册成立之有限责任公司,其为汇丰集团旗下从事承保业务的附属公司之一。香港上海汇丰银行有限公司(简称”汇丰”)乃根据保险业条例(香港法例第41章)注册为汇丰保险于香港特别行政区分销人寿保险之保险代理机构。此计划为汇丰保险而非汇丰之产品,由汇丰保险承保并只拟在香港特别行政区通过汇丰销售。如果保单持有人在早期保单年度中止及╱或放弃保险计划,则他╱她将获得的利益金额可能大大少于他╱她已支付的保费金额。您的保单利益受汇丰保险的信贷风险所影响。您缴付的保费将成为汇丰保险资产的一部分,您对任何该等资产均没有任何权利或拥有权。如追讨赔偿,您只可向汇丰保险追索。

    对于汇丰与您之间因销售过程或处理有关交易而产生的合资格争议(定义见金融纠纷调解计划的金融纠纷调解中心的职权范围),汇丰须与您进行金融纠纷调解计划程序;此外,有关涉及您上述保单条款及细则的任何纠纷,将直接由汇丰保险与您共同解决。

    汇丰保险受保监局审慎监管,且本计划已获证监会认可。证监会认可并不等如本计划获得官方推介或认许,亦非对本计划的商业利弊或表现作出保证,更不代表本计划适合所有投资者,或认许本计划适合任何个别投资者或任何类别投资者。

    证监会对本计划销售文件内容概不负责,对其准确性或完整性亦不作出任何申述,并且明确表示,因本计划销售文件全部或部分内容而产生或因依赖有关内容而引致的损失,证监会概不承担任何法律责任。

    由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司 - 注册成立于百慕达之有限公司刊发。

Top of main content

HSBC Wealth Select Protection Linked Plan

An investment-linked assurance scheme designed to provide long-term life protection and a variety of investment choices to suit your needs

Where life protection and potential wealth growth may meet

Our HSBC Wealth Select Protection Linked Plan offers long-term life protection and a variety of investment choices so you can choose the ones that suit your evolving needs and risk appetite. Each investment choice is linked to an underlying fund authorised by the Securities and Futures Comission (SFC), and managed by investment managers. The premiums you pay will be allocated to your investment choices, which will form the account value of this policy and be subject to fees and charges. 

Key benefits

3 levels of sum insured[@insurance-suminsured1]

Choose from 3 levels of sum insured[@insurance-suminsured1]-150%, 200%, 250% of the total premium payable[@insurance-totalpremiumpayable] with option to change[@insurance-suminsured2] any time after the 1st policy anniversary (applicable for insured person who is aged[@insurance-agedefinition] 65 or below)

Guaranteed coverage privilege[@insurance-guaranteedcoverage]

Your policy will stay in force until the policy anniversary immediately after the insured person reaches the end of age[@insurance-agedefinition] 65, as long as they meet specified conditions[@insurance-guaranteedcoverage]

A variety of investment choices

Select from our wide range of investment choices, switch them any time at no cost. You can also opt in to our Risk Matching and De-Risking Service for de-risking measures in preparation for retirement. See investment performance

Loyalty bonus

Get rewarded on the last day of the 5th policy year and the last day of every policy year thereafter while the policy is in effect, on a tiered basis, subject to terms and conditions

For details, please refer to "Death benefit", "Guaranteed coverage privilege", "Variety of investment choices for your selection", "Loyalty bonus" under Section A –Plan features in the product brochure of the offering documents. To learn more about the investment choices and the Risk Matching and De-risking Service, please refer to the investment choice brochure of the offering documents.

Enjoy premium discount when you apply for this plan

Get a discount on your premium when you apply for this plan. Offer ends 31 December 2022.

T&Cs apply.

Fees and charges

What you need to be aware of

  • There are two types of ongoing fees and charges at the plan level, policy management charge and insurance charge, which are deducted on a monthly basis from your account value throughout the policy term.
  • Outside of the plan level, the underlying funds of the investment choices may have separate fees and charges.
  • If you make any partial withdrawals, or your policy has lapsed or been surrendered, an early encashment charge may apply.

For details, please refer to Section B – Summary of fees and charges of the product brochure in the offering documents.

How to apply

Eligibility

To apply for our HSBC Wealth Select Protection Linked Plan, you'll need to meet both of these requirements:

  • be aged[@insurance-agedefinition] 19 or above; the insured person can be aged[@insurance-agedefinition] between 15 days after birth and 65 years, depending on the premium payment period selected
  • meet our criteria for nationality (country/region/territory), address and residency—which are subject to change from time to time
 

HSBC Wealth Select Protection Linked Plan is an investment-linked assurance scheme, is a life insurance policy issued by HSBC Life (International) Limited ("HSBC Life"). This is not a fund authorised by the Securities and Futures Commission ("SFC") pursuant to the Code on Unit Trusts and Mutual Funds ("UT Code"). This is also not a bank deposit or bank savings plan. Policyholders are subject to the credit risk of HSBC Life and early surrender loss.

Talk with us

HSBC Jade or Premier customer?

Contact your Jade Director or Relationship Manager. HSBC Premier customers can also call us on (852) 2233 3322.

Find out more

You may also be interested in

 

Savings insurance offering guaranteed returns of up to 3.55% p.a. in just 3 or 5 years—available online only 

 

Life insurance that helps you build towards your long-term savings goals 

 

An annuity plan with 3 years' premium payment period and steady monthly annuity payments after 1 or 3 years for your retirement years 

Investment involves risk. Please refer to the product brochure in the offering documents for details including the risk factors. You should only invest in this plan if you intend to pay the premium for the whole of premium payment term. Should you terminate this policy early or cease paying premiums early, you may suffer a significant loss. Your policy may be terminated if the account value is insufficient to pay the fees and charges.

Notes

    HSBC Wealth Select Protection Linked Plan is an investment-linked assurance scheme, which is an insurance policy issued by HSBC Life (International) Limited ("HSBC Life"). HSBC Life is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority ("IA") to carry on long-term insurance business in the Hong Kong SAR. This plan is not a bank deposit or bank savings plan. Please refer to the product offering documents for detailed features and the policy provisions for the detailed terms and conditions.

    HSBC Life is incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries. The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited ('HSBC') is registered in accordance with the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41 of the Laws of Hong Kong) as an agency of HSBC Life for the distribution of life insurance products in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. This product is a product of HSBC Life but not HSBC, it is underwritten by HSBC Life and is intended only for sale in the Hong Kong SAR. If the policyholder discontinues and / or surrenders the insurance plan in the early policy years, the amount of the benefit he / she will get back may be considerably less than the amount of the premium he / she has paid. Your benefit is subject to the credit risk of HSBC Life. Your premiums paid will form part of HSBC Life's assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of those assets. Your recourse is against HSBC Life only.

    In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between HSBC and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the above insurance product should be resolved between HSBC Life and you directly.

    HSBC Life is subject to the prudential regulation of the IA and this plan has been authorised by the SFC. Such authorisation does not imply official recommendation or endorsement of this plan nor does it guarantee the commercial merits of the plan or its performance. It does not mean this plan is suitable for all investors nor is it an endorsement of its suitability for any particular investor or class of investors. 

    The SFC does not take any responsibility for the contents of the offering documents of this plan, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness, expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of the offering documents of this plan.

    Issued by HSBC Life (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)